Project & job management

Next Step Ready: option to notify providers of some workflow steps only

Current behavior:
Next Step Ready notification is always sent to the provider of the following workflow step when a job is set to Completed.

Requested behavior:
An option to disable the Next Step Ready notification for some workflow steps.

Use case:
Providers assigned to multiple jobs in a project could consider unnecessary to receive a notification every time a job is ready for their assigned task.

6

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.