Project & job management

Add a warning message when deleting a job in Jobs View

Currently, if you remove a job from a certain workflow in Jobs View, ,it will actually remove the job from all workflow steps of the given project. 


Requested behavior: 

Add a warning message when deleting a job in Jobs View that it will remove the job from all the workflow steps. 
 

4

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.