Project & job management

Option to disable "Delete all translations" for Linguist users

Current behavior:
  The Pre-translate -> Delete all translations option is always available to Linguist users.

Requested behavior:
  An option in the project settings -> Access & security such as "Remove Pre-translate -> Delete all translations option for Linguists"

Use case:
  A bit of additional safety.

0

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.