Translation memory & term base

Add a "Save" button to the top of assign Translation Memory

When adding TMs to a project, the save button appears at the end of the page but not at the top. If I find the TM I need at the beginning of the list (which is frequently the case as you helpfully present Client TMs first), I still need to scroll down to the bottom to click on save.

This is a feature that already exists when the project has active TMs and you are adding new ones.

I recorded a video showing how when there are no TMs active, the Save button is not present on top.

3

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.