Project & job management

Remember file import settings when forgetting to upload a file

Typical scenario is the one in which the user is working on a complex file import settings and once done creates the job forgetting to upload a file. An error message is displayed but all the work that has been done before on the file import setting is gone.

6

3 comments

  • Yes this is super annoying. This is more like a bug really...

    0
  • Yes, please.

    0
  • There's a workaround for not having to specify the import settings again. Just press the browser back button and you'll get your entered values back. 

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.