Project Management

Recycle Bin

The Recycle Bin is in the Tools section under Setup Setup_gear.png.

  • Deleted data is stored for 30 days then permanently deleted.

  • Individual data can be restored within those 30 days via the Undelete button.

  • All data in the Recycle Bin can be permanently deleted via the Empty Recycle Bin button.

Was this article helpful?

Sorry about that! In what way was it not helpful?

The article didn’t address my problem.
I couldn’t understand the article.
The feature doesn’t do what I need.
Other reason.

Note that feedback is provided anonymously so we aren't able to reply to questions.
If you'd like to ask a question you can leave a public comment below or Submit a request to our Support team.
Thank you for your feedback.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.