Project Management

Recycle Bin

You will find the Recycle Bin in the Tools section under Setup.

  • Deleted data is stored here for 30 days, then automatically deleted permanently.
  • Individual data can be restored within those 30 days via the Undelete button.
  • All data in the Recycle Bin can be deleted permanently via the Empty Recycle Bin button.

Recycle_bin.png

Recycle Bin