A segment can have these statuses:
- Not confirmed
- Confirmed in the preceding Workflow step (but not confirmed in the current Workflow step)
- Not confirmed in the preceding Workflow step (and not confirmed in the current Workflow step)
A segment status can be changed by confirming a segment (Ctrl+Enter) or unconfirming a segment. Unconfirming a segment can be done either by pressing Ctrl+Shift+Enter or by making any edit in the segment.