Users working for several different organizations in the Memsource Editor for Desktop don't have to retype their user credentials each time when switching between accounts. Instead, the Editor remembers previously saved user credentials—that is, the URL, username, and password. Once you log into the Editor with valid user credentials, the Editor saves this login information. The next time you log in, you will be able to select your username from the list in the dropdown box. The server address and password already saved will be retrieved automatically based on the username. If not in use, or invalid, user credentials can also be deleted.
Memsource Editor for Desktop