I don't understand the meaning of this warning.
I ALWAYS get it. Regardless of project, document format, or even step (revision, translation). Whenever I want to download the completed file, it pops up. Nevertheless, it doesn't seem to reflect anything, because I always get the latest version of the file (tested, confirmed).
So, I don't understand why it appears. Perhaps it could be disabled, since it doesn't seem useful at all?
thanks for contacting us.
This warning is displayed if you want to download the translation after completing one of workflow steps that is not the last one.
Linguists are only able to see steps which they were assigned to, although there are some steps in the project.